Academic staff

 

Surname Name Email CV  

Subject

 

Anichini Alessandra a.anichini@iuline.it  CV Pedagogy of educational relationships
Bacchetti Flavia flavia.bacchetti@unifi.it  CV Educational pedagogy
Benedetti Fausto f.benedetti@indire.it  CV History of philosophy II

History of science and technology

Biondi Giovanni  CV Research methods in multimedia environments
Borri Matteo m.borri@iuline.it  CV History of philosophy I
History of philosophy
Branca Daniele daniele.branca@unifi.it  CV Teaching methods and technologies
Bruni Isabella i.bruni@iuline.it  CV Information technology
Bucciarelli Ilaria i.bucciarelli@indire.it  CV Audio-visual languages
Bugliani Adriano adriano.bugliani@unifi.it  CV History of philosophy
Cambi Alessandro a.cambi@iuline.it  CV Pedagogy of human resources

Educational pedagogy

Cambi Franco f.cambi@iuline.it  CV Pedagogy of educational relationships
Cannella Giuseppina g.cannella@indire.it  CV Theory and methods of educational planning
Cantelli Chiara chiara.cantelli@unifi.it  CV Aesthetics
Chianura Valentina v.chianura@iuline.it  CV Ethics and Complex Systems
Cinganotto Letizia l.cinganotto@iuline.it  CV English language laboratory

Foreign language skills (English language laboratory)

History of science and technology

Coscia Laura l.coscia@iuline.it  CV History of educational processes
Experimental pedagogy for digital learning
De Matteis Chiara c.dematteis@iuline.it  CV Media and symbolic forms
Dolfi Anna anna.dolfi@unifi.it  CV Italian literature
Fadini Ubaldo ubaldo.fadini@unifi.it  CV Ethics and Complex Systems
Faggioli Massimo m.faggioli@iuline.it  CV Educational Technology
Ferrini Alessandro a.ferrini@iuline.it  CV Multimedia Editing
Formiconi Andreas Robert andreasrobert.formiconi@unifi.it  CV Information technology
Giannetti Enrichetta enrichetta.giannetti@unifi.it  CV Social Psychology
Giorgi Pamela p.giorgi@indire.it  CV History of educational processes
Greco Serena s.greco@indire.it  CV History of  philosophy II
Mangione Giuseppina g.mangione@iuline.it  CV Theory and methods of educational planning
Marchionne Ilaria ilaria.marchionne@unifi.it  CV Audio-visual languages
Mariani Alessandro alessandro.mariani@unifi.it  CV Educational pedagogy
Martiello Gianfranco gianfranco.martiello@unifi.it  CV Criminal law
Mecacci Andrea andrea.mecacci@unifi.it  CV Aesthetics
Messuri Immacolata i.messuri@iuline.it  CV Media and symbolic forms
Miotti Beatrice b.miotti@indire.it  CV Information technology laboratory

IT skills (Information technology laboratory)

Multimedia Editing

Mori Sara s.mori@iuline.it  CV General psychology
Morini Elettra e.morini@iuline.it  CV The Theory and practice of democracy
Mosa Elena e.mosa@indire.it  CV Experimental pedagogy for digital learning
Naldini Massimiliano m.naldini@iuline.it  CV Research methods in multimedia environments
Nencioni Paola p.nencioni@iuline.it  CV Research methods in multimedia environments

Educational Technology

Pagnini Alessandro alessandro.pagnini@unifi.it  CV CV2 History of  philosophy I
Pandolfini Eugenio e.pandolfini@iuline.it  CV History of Education
Panzavolta Silvia s.panzavolta@iuline.it  CV Developmental psychology and education
Parente Maurizio m.parente@iuline.it  CV General psychology
Pedani Valentina v.pedani@iuline.it  CV Didactical planning and evaluation
Piergiovanni Luca l.piergiovanni@iuline.it  CV IT skills (Information technology laboratory)
Ranieri Maria maria.ranieri@unifi.it  CV Teaching methods and technologies
Rebesani Claudia c.rebesani@iuline.it  CV English language laboratory

Foreign language skills (English language laboratory)

Rekut -Liberatore Oleksandra o.rekut@iuline.it  CV Italian literature
Rinaldi Walter w.rinaldi@iuline.it  CV Didactical planning and evaluation
Rossi Francesca f.rossi@iuline.it  CV Developmental psychology and education
Sarsini Daniela daniela.sarsini@unifi.it; sarsini@unifi.it  CV Pedagogy of human resources
Sbardella Marco marco.sbardella@unifi.it  CV Theory and technique of communication
Storai Francesca f.storai@iuline.it  CV Didactical planning and evaluation
Tesi Alessio a.tesi@iuline.it  CV Social Psychology
Toschi Luca luca.toschi@unifi.it  CV Theory and technique of communication
Turchetta Barbara b.turchetta@iuline.it  CV Glottology
Turchi Antonella a.turchi@indire.it  CV The Theory and practice of democracy
Valbonesi Cecilia cecilia.valbonesi@unifi.it  CV Criminal law
Vanni Laura l.vanni@iuline.it  CV History of Education
Zamperlin Paola paola.zamperlin@unifi.it  CV Information technology laboratory
Zingaro Vincenzo v.zingaro@iuline.it  CV Aesthetics